Hamilton Tiger-Cats

1 Jarvis Street, Suite 1
Hamilton, ON
L8R 3J2
info@ticats.ca

Phone:

Business Office Phone: 905-547-CATS (2287)

TigerTown Store Phone: 905-667-6206

Fax:

Administrative Fax: 905-547-8423

Football Operations Fax: 905-549-6610

Executive

Caretaker Bob Young
Chief Executive Officer Scott Mitchell
Executive Vice President Doug Rye drye@ticats.ca
Executive Vice President, Business Operations Matt Afinec mafinec@ticats.ca
Vice Chairman Glenn Gibson ggibson@ticats.ca

Ticket Sales & Corporate Partnerships

Vice President, Sales & Revenue Shaun Guest sguest@ticats.ca
Director, Corporate Partnerships Kyle Lohnes klohnes@ticats.ca
Director, Business Development Will Kay wkay@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Business Development Kyle Robinson krobinson@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Client Retention & Group Sales Nicole Demers ndemers@ticats.ca
Manager, Premium Seating Services & Events Lyndsay Boyd lboyd@ticats.ca
Manager, Business Development Bryan Smith bsmith@ticats.ca
Manager, Client Retention & Business Development Travis Lantz tlantz@ticats.ca
Manager, Group Sales & Premium Seating Kyle Attard kattard@ticats.ca
Client Service Manager, Corporate Partnerships Nikki deCarle ndecarle@ticats.ca
Client Service Manager, Corporate Partnerships Jessica Byrne jbyrne@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Joel Clark jclark@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Mike Ecclestone mecclestone@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Braeden Dale bdale@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Wyll McDermott wmcdermott@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Calina McNamara cmcnamara@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Arthur Sunday asunday@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Taylor Spilak tspilak@ticats.ca

Ticket Operations

Senior Manager, Ticket Operations Brad Ralph bralph@ticats.ca
Manager, Ticketing Administration & Data Analytics Jonathan Prinsell jprinsell@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Ticket Operations Anthony Mancuso amancuso@ticats.ca

Marketing, Content & Gameday

Senior Director, Fan Experience & Brand Content Steve Lowe slowe@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Marketing & Digital Mike Hardill mhardill@ticats.ca
Manager, Creative Services Michelle Rechkemmer mrechkemmer@ticats.ca
Manager, Content & Video Production Taylor Iannarilli tiannarilli@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Events & Gameday Execution Shelby Vilneff svilneff@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Content Mitch Donais mdonais@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Marketing Nick Alessi nalessi@ticats.ca

Communications & Community

Director, Communications Aaron Gogishvili agogishvili@ticats.ca
Director, Community Partnerships Kevin Matchett kmatchett@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Communications & Community Relations Spencer Sharkey ssharkey@ticats.ca

Retail Operations & Tiger-Cats Shop

Director, Retail Operations Bryan Ramsden bramsden@ticats.ca
Manager, Retail Operations Kevin Jaggard Kjaggard@ticats.ca
Co-Leader, Retail Sales Denise Bradshaw dbradshaw@ticats.ca

Tim Hortons Field

Senior Director, Stadium Events, Operations & Guest Experience Gerry Fonzo gfonzo@ticats.ca
Manager, Guest Experience Anthony Monteforte amonteforte@ticats.ca
Manager, Stadium Operations Mark McGinley mmcginley@ticats.ca 
Coordinator, Stadium Operations Colin Gagnier cgagnier@ticats.ca

Finance & Administration

Vice President, Finance & Administration Dan Deighton
Senior Accountant Casey Mitropoulos
Accountant Ryan Fearnside
Director, Security Stew Giffin
Coordinator, Facilities Dave Fogarty
Information Technology Coordinator Evan Caswell
Receptionist Joanna Zoric