Hamilton Tiger-Cats

1 Jarvis Street, Suite 1
Hamilton, ON
L8R 3J2
info@ticats.ca

Phone:

Business Office Phone: 905-547-CATS (2287)

TigerTown Store Phone: 905-667-6206

Fax:

Administrative Fax: 905-547-8423

Football Operations Fax: 905-549-6610

Executive

Caretaker Bob Young
Chief Executive Officer Scott Mitchell
Executive Vice President Doug Rye drye@ticats.ca
President & Chief Operating Officer of Business Operations Matt Afinec mafinec@ticats.ca
Vice Chairman Glenn Gibson ggibson@ticats.ca

Ticket Sales & Corporate Partnerships

Vice President, Sales & Revenue Shaun Guest sguest@ticats.ca
Director, Corporate Partnerships Kyle Lohnes klohnes@ticats.ca
Director, Business Development Will Kay wkay@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Business Development Kyle Robinson krobinson@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Client Retention & Group Sales Nicole Demers ndemers@ticats.ca
Manager, Premium Seating Services & Events Lyndsay Boyd lboyd@ticats.ca
Account Manager, Ticket Sales & Service Donnie Bruni dbruni@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships & Premium Ticketing Mike Ecclestone mecclestone@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Braeden Dale bdale@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Calina McNamara cmcnamara@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Arthur Sunday asunday@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Taylor Spilak tspilak@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Shannon Donnelly sdonnelly@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Ryan Ferizovic rferizovic@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Jacob Wilson jwilson@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships Colin Gagnier cgagnier@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships Emily Sternberg esternberg@ticats.ca

Ticket Operations

Senior Manager, Ticket Operations Brad Ralph bralph@ticats.ca
Manager, Ticketing Administration & Data Analytics Jonathan Prinsell jprinsell@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Ticket Operations Anthony Mancuso amancuso@ticats.ca

Marketing, Content & Gameday

Vice President, Marketing & Communications Darcy Raymond draymond@ticats.ca
Senior Director, Fan Experience & Brand Content Steve Lowe slowe@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Marketing & Digital Mike Hardill mhardill@ticats.ca
Manager, Creative Services Michelle Rechkemmer mrechkemmer@ticats.ca
Manager, Events & Production Shelby Vilneff svilneff@ticats.ca
Senior Coordinator, Digital & Social Media Nick Alessi nalessi@ticats.ca
Senior Coordinator, Multimedia Mark Urban murban@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Content Mitch Donais mdonais@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Fan Communications Alex Bruno abruno@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Multimedia Corey Nusca cnusca@ticats.ca

Communications & Community

Director, Communications Aaron Gogishvili agogishvili@ticats.ca
Director, Community Partnerships Kevin Matchett kmatchett@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Community Partnerships Samantha Brewer sbrewer@ticats.ca
Communications Specialist Justin Dickie jdickie@ticats.ca

Retail Operations & Tiger-Cats Shop

Director, Retail Operations Bryan Ramsden bramsden@ticats.ca
Manager, Retail Operations Kevin Jaggard kjaggard@ticats.ca
Retail Sales Lead Denise Bradshaw dbradshaw@ticats.ca
Warehouse/Online Lead Adam Barnes abarnes@ticats.ca

Tim Hortons Field

Senior Director, Stadium Events, Operations & Guest Experience Gerry Fonzo gfonzo@ticats.ca
Manager, Stadium Operations Mark McGinley mmcginley@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Guest Experience Jonathan Hanley jhanley@ticats.ca

Finance & Administration

Vice President, Finance & Administration Dan Deighton
Senior Accountant Casey Mitropoulos
Accountant Ryan Fearnside
Director, Security Stew Giffin
Information Technology Coordinator Evan Caswell
Receptionist Francesca Cutulle