MENU

Kicks for Kids

Presented by Carmen’s Group

k4k-2018

The premise of this program is to raise money for the purchase of running shoes for underprivileged kids through the accomplishments of the Tiger-Cats field goal kickers. During all regular season home games, when the Tiger-Cats kick a successful field goal, Carmen’s Group will donate $100 for each yard over 40. For example, a 45 yard field goal will equal a $500 donation. Matching donations will also be made by the Tiger-Cats. At the end of the season, the Tiger-Cats will invite youth from various United Way agencies to go shopping for new shoes with members of the Tiger-Cats and representatives from Carmen’s Group.

Donations

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Donation: $1,700

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Donation: $0

Friday, July 1, 2022

Donation: $0

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Donation: $0

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Donation: $0

Friday, August 12, 2022

Donation: $900

Monday, September 5, 2022

Donation:

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Donation:

Friday, October 7, 2022

Donation:

Friday, October 21, 2022

Donation: