MENU

Business Operations Staff List

Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Phone:

Business Office: 905-547-CATS (2287)
Tiger-Cats Shop at Tim Hortons Field: 905-667-6206

Fax:

Administrative Fax: 905-547-8423
Football Operations Fax: 905-549-6610

Executive

Caretaker Bob Young
Chief Executive Officer Scott Mitchell
Executive Vice President Doug Rye
President & COO of Business Operations Matt Afinec mafinec@ticats.ca
Vice Chairman Glenn Gibson ggibson@ticats.ca

Corporate Partnerships, Retail Operations & Tiger-Cats Shop

Director, Corporate Partnerships & Retail Kyle Lohnes klohnes@ticats.ca
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Jenna Booth jbooth@ticats.ca
Manager, Retail Operations Kevin Jaggard kjaggard@ticats.ca
Client Service Manager, Corporate Partnerships Colin Gagnier cgagnier@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Client Service Emily Smith esmith@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Retail and Warehouse Cameron Di Prisco cdiprisco@ticats.ca
Retail Sales Lead Denise Bradshaw dbradshaw@ticats.ca

Ticket Sales

Director, Business Development Will Kay wkay@ticats.ca
Director, Client Retention & Group Sales Nicole Demers ndemers@ticats.ca
Director, Ticket Administration & Client Service Travis Lantz tlantz@ticats.ca
Manager, Premium Seating Services & Events Lyndsay Boyd lboyd@ticats.ca
Manager, Business Development Taylor Spilak tspilak@ticats.ca
Manager, Business Development Matt Heidstra mheidstra@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Luke Vermeer lvermeer@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Garren Tiller gtiller@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Matthew Finn mfinn@ticats.ca
Account Executive, Ticket Sales & Service Nick Goffredo ngoffredo@ticats.ca

Ticket Operations

Director, Data Analytics & Business Intelligence Jonathan Prinsell jprinsell@ticats.ca
Senior Manager, Ticket Operations & Data Analytics Anthony Mancuso amancuso@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Ticket Operations Spencer Matson smatson@ticats.ca

Marketing, Content & Gameday

Director, Marketing Mike Hardill mhardill@ticats.ca
Director, Game Production & Events Seth Strankman sstrankman@ticats.ca
Senior Graphic Designer Michelle Rechkemmer mrechkemmer@ticats.ca
Manager, Marketing & Digital Sophie Kargl skargl@ticats.ca
Manager, Content Louis Butko lbutko@ticats.ca
Producer, Video & Motion Graphics Corey Nusca cnusca@ticats.ca
Producer, Video & Motion Graphics Zakk Di Sabatino zdisabatino@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Graphic Design Daniel Ventresca dventresca@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Social Media & Digital Content Scott McEwen smcewen@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Marketing Eva Ou eou@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Game Production & Events Trevor Chudleigh tchudleigh@ticats.ca

Communications & Community

Director, Communications Aaron Gogishvili agogishvili@ticats.ca
Director, Community Partnerships Courtney Stephen cstephen@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Communications Jacob Wolfenden jwolfenden@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Communications Brandon Tretter btretter@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Communications Nico Correa ncorrea@forgefootball.club

Tim Hortons Field

Senior Director, Stadium Events & Operations Gerry Fonzo gfonzo@ticats.ca
Director, Fan Relations Mark McGinley mmcginley@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Guest Experience Toni Ormond tormond@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Stadium Events & Operations Darren Ross dross@ticats.ca
Coordinator, Stadium Events & Operations Danny DeFeo ddfeo@ticats.ca
Director, Security Kevin Beda

Finance & Administration

Vice President, Finance & Administration Dan Deighton
Accounting Manager Veronica Taylor
Financial Accountant Sarah Markarian
Information Technology Coordinator Evan Caswell